Contact Us

Get In Touch Anytime!


Connect with Employers and Qualified Talent!

Department of Workforce Development

Heather Krogh

Great Lakes Training & Development Corporation

Brian Ognacevic

Lakeland University

Britanni Meinnert

Lakeshore Technical College

Courtney Ebben

UW Green Bay – Sheboygan & Manitowoc Campuses

Jamie Schramm

Manitowoc County Chamber of Commerce

Karen Nichols

Progress Lakeshore

Jamie Zastrow
Emma Huehns

Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce

Scott Kuehn

Sheboygan County Economic Development Corporation